2010 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.6
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 2.57
Green cards 8
September
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
L, 0-5
Catholic
A
Wed Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Christopher Newport
@ U.S. National Training Center
N
Sun Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Virginia Wesleyan
U.S. National Training Center
A
Wed Sep 15
at
Final
L, 0-4
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-3
Washington and Lee
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 4-5
Eastern Mennonite
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Ursinus *
H
Thu Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Stevenson
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Oct 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
W, 4-2
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Oct 19
at
Final
L, 0-3
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Washington (Md.) *
H
Wed Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
L, 2-5
Haverford *
A
* Conference