2009 Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.8
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 2.24
Green cards 2
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Catholic
H
Mon Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 1-2
Washington and Lee
A
Sun Sep 13
at
Final
L, 1-3
Eastern Mennonite
A
Thu Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Franklin & Marshall *
Played on grass field.
H
Sun Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
Stevenson
A
Wed Sep 23
at
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Bryn Mawr *
H
Mon Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-3
York (Pa.)
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Oct 13
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 0-10
Ursinus *
A
Wed Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Gettysburg *
Played on grass field.
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Washington (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 28
at
Final
L, 0-2
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Haverford *
Played on grass field.
H
* Conference