2016 Football Schedule/Results

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 327.5
Rush 126.0
Pass 201.5
Pts/game 20.3
Yds allowed 404.2
Rush allowed 184.2
Pass allowed 220.0
Pts allowed/game 32.0
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final - OT
L, 21-28
Catholic
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 27-55
Moravian *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 13-42
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 30-27
Ursinus *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 23-38
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 7-25
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 20-13
Juniata *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 20-37
Susquehanna *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 28-48
Johns Hopkins *
A
* Conference