2008 Football Schedule/Results

September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
W, 38-7
St. Vincent
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-42
Moravian *
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 7-31
Catholic
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 20-13
Dickinson *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 10-12
Juniata *
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 6-49
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 7-26
Ursinus *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 0-20
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 9-38
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
L, 10-27
Johns Hopkins *
A
* Conference