2006 Football Schedule/Results

September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 0-41
Bridgewater
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 7-17
Seton Hill
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 14-13
Catholic
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 0-20
Ursinus *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 17-14
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 17-24
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 24-14
Randolph-Macon
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 7-31
Franklin & Marshall *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 22-19
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 7-48
Johns Hopkins *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event