2000 Football Schedule/Results

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 7-19
Bridgewater
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 21-0
Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 45-27
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 35-32
Ursinus *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Muhlenberg *
H
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 27-0
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 55-6
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 35-21
Widener
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 41-21
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 41-7
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 38-14
Emory & Henry
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 10-32
Hardin-Simmons
A
* Conference