Total Slides 18 : Active Index 17 : Last Slide Divs 2

2011-12 Composite Schedule
0
Sun. Feb 26
Final
3
McDaniel
4
at St. Mary's (Md.)
0
Sun. Feb 26
Final
8
McDaniel
4
at St. Mary's (Md.)
0
Tue. Feb 28
Final
1
McDaniel
4
at Catholic
0
Fri. Mar 02
Final
6
McDaniel
10
at Stevenson
0
Sat. Mar 10
Final
0
Lesley
7
vs. McDaniel
@ Auburndale, FL - Auburndale HS
2012 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
0
Sat. Mar 10
Final
5
McDaniel
0
vs. Lesley
@ Auburndale, FL - Auburndale HS
2012 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
0
Sun. Mar 11
Final
7
McDaniel
1
vs. New Jersey City
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Field #2)
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
0
Mon. Mar 12
Final
8
Gordon
11
vs. McDaniel
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Field #3)
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
0
Wed. Mar 14
Final
12
McDaniel
0
vs. Mass.-Boston
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Field #3)
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
0
Thu. Mar 15
Final
6
McDaniel
2
vs. Rhode Island College
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Field #2)
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
0
Thu. Mar 15
Final
2
Rhode Island College
6
vs. McDaniel
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Field #2)
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
0
Fri. Mar 16
Final
3
Drew
4
vs. McDaniel
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Field #1)
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
0
Wed. Mar 21
Final
1
Penn. St.-Mont Alto
4
at McDaniel
0
Fri. Mar 23
Final
15
McDaniel
8
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
0
Tue. Mar 27
Final
7
Washington (Md.)
6
at McDaniel
0
Fri. Mar 30
Final
5
McDaniel
6
at Washington (Md.)
0
Sat. Mar 31
Final
1
Muhlenberg
3
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Mar 31
Final
4
Muhlenberg
2
at McDaniel
0
Tue. Apr 03
Final
5
McDaniel
9
at Johns Hopkins
0
Thu. Apr 05
Final
13
Johns Hopkins
7
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Apr 07
Final
13
McDaniel
10
at Haverford
0
Sat. Apr 07
Final
10
McDaniel
5
at Haverford
0
Mon. Apr 09
Final
2
Penn St.-York
9
at McDaniel
0
Tue. Apr 10
Final
7
McDaniel
2
at Dickinson
0
Fri. Apr 13
Final
6
Dickinson
7
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Apr 14
Final
4
McDaniel
3
at Swarthmore
0
Sat. Apr 14
Final
11
McDaniel
3
at Swarthmore
0
Tue. Apr 17
Final
7
Gettysburg
5
at McDaniel
0
Fri. Apr 20
Final
9
McDaniel
15
at Gettysburg
-2
Mon. Apr 23
Cancelled
Gallaudet
at McDaniel
0
Wed. Apr 25
Final
3
McDaniel
0
at Messiah
0
Sat. Apr 28
Final
3
McDaniel
0
at Franklin & Marshall
0
Sat. Apr 28
Final
7
McDaniel
1
at Franklin & Marshall
0
Sun. Apr 29
Final
3
Ursinus
4
at McDaniel
0
Sun. Apr 29
Final
5
Ursinus
8
at McDaniel
0
Fri. May 04
Final
2
McDaniel
6
at Johns Hopkins
Centennial Conference Tournament
0
Sat. May 05
Final
0
McDaniel
6
vs. Washington (Md.)
@ Baltimore, Md. (Johns Hopkins)
Centennial Conference Tournament
0
Wed. May 16
Final
10
Penn St.-Abington
6
at McDaniel
ECAC South Championship First Round
0
Mon. Feb 25
Final
2
McDaniel
3
at Catholic
0
Thu. Feb 28
Final
0
McDaniel
8
at Stevenson
0
Sat. Mar 02
Final
6
McDaniel
1
at St. Mary's (Md.)
0
Sat. Mar 02
Final
11
McDaniel
6
at St. Mary's (Md.)
0
Thu. Mar 07
Final
10
McDaniel
3
at Gallaudet
0
Sat. Mar 09
Final
0
Penn St.-York
10
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Mar 09
Final
2
Penn St.-York
14
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Mar 16
Final
0
Daniel Webster
1
vs. McDaniel
@ Auburndale, FL
0
Sat. Mar 16
Final
4
McDaniel
2
vs. Daniel Webster
@ Auburndale, FL
0
Sun. Mar 17
Final
5
McDaniel
8
vs. Endicott
@ Henley Field, Lakeland, Fla.
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
0
Mon. Mar 18
Final
8
Ramapo
0
vs. McDaniel
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle#1)
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
0
Wed. Mar 20
Final
6
McDaniel
7
vs. Mass.-Boston
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle#3)
Auburndale, Fla. -
0
Thu. Mar 21
Final
4
McDaniel
3
vs. Worcester State
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle#4)
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
0
Thu. Mar 21
Final
0
Worcester State
1
vs. McDaniel
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle#4)
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
0
Fri. Mar 22
Final
5
Rutgers-Camden
3
vs. McDaniel
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes#5)
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
0
Wed. Mar 27
Final
4
Messiah
7
at McDaniel
0
Thu. Mar 28
Final
8
Penn St.-Harrisburg
1
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Mar 30
Final
6
Franklin & Marshall
2
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Mar 30
Final
4
Franklin & Marshall
10
at McDaniel
0
Tue. Apr 02
Final
9
McDaniel
0
at Washington (Md.)
7
Thu. Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
23
McDaniel
2
at Penn. St.-Mont Alto
0
Fri. Apr 05
Final
7
Washington (Md.)
4
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Apr 06
Final
2
McDaniel
1
at Muhlenberg
0
Sat. Apr 06
Final
3
McDaniel
0
at Muhlenberg
0
Tue. Apr 09
Final
11
Johns Hopkins
2
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Apr 13
Final
2
Haverford
3
at McDaniel
12
Sat. Apr 13
Final - 12 innings
7
Haverford
4
at McDaniel
0
Sun. Apr 14
Final
1
McDaniel
10
at Johns Hopkins
0
Tue. Apr 16
Final
6
Dickinson
9
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Apr 20
Final
14
Swarthmore
9
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Apr 20
Final
4
Swarthmore
12
at McDaniel
0
Sun. Apr 21
Final
2
McDaniel
3
at Dickinson
0
Tue. Apr 23
Final
1
McDaniel
3
at Gettysburg
0
Fri. Apr 26
Final
2
Gettysburg
5
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Apr 27
Final
5
McDaniel
3
at Ursinus
0
Sat. Apr 27
Final
8
McDaniel
1
at Ursinus
0
Wed. May 15
Final
9
Penn St.-Abington
14
at McDaniel
ECAC South Tournament Semifinal
0
Sat. May 18
Final
5
Waynesburg
2
at McDaniel
ECAC South Tournament Championship
0
Sat. Feb 22
Final
4
McDaniel
0
at Marymount
0
Sat. Feb 22
Final
2
McDaniel
3
at Marymount
0
Thu. Feb 27
Final
2
McDaniel
5
at Gallaudet
8
Sat. Mar 01
Final - 8 innings
4
McDaniel
5
at St. Mary's (Md.)
0
Sat. Mar 01
Final
10
McDaniel
5
at St. Mary's (Md.)
-2
Mon. Mar 03
Cancelled
McDaniel
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
-2
Sat. Mar 08
Cancelled
Penn St.-York
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Mar 15
Final
9
Otterbein
5
vs. McDaniel
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Classic (Player Development Complex #2)
0
Sat. Mar 15
Final
6
McDaniel
10
vs. Otterbein
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Classic (Player Development Complex #2)
13
Sun. Mar 16
Final - 13 innings
5
McDaniel
6
vs. SUNY Fredonia
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Classic (Terry Park #3)
0
Mon. Mar 17
Final
13
SUNY Plattsburgh
8
vs. McDaniel
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Classic (Terry Park #1)
0
Wed. Mar 19
Final
6
McDaniel
0
vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Classic (Player Development Complex #3)
0
Thu. Mar 20
Final
4
Wis.-Platteville
10
vs. McDaniel
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Classic (Terry Park #1)
0
Fri. Mar 21
Final
0
Polytechnic (N.Y.)
10
vs. McDaniel
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Classic (Terry Park #2)
0
Fri. Mar 21
Final
7
McDaniel
5
vs. Polytechnic (N.Y.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Gene Cusic Classic (Terry Park #2)
-2
Wed. Mar 26
Postponed
McDaniel
at Messiah
0
Thu. Mar 27
Final
14
Catholic
7
at McDaniel
0
Tue. Apr 01
Final
13
Washington (Md.)
4
at McDaniel
0
Wed. Apr 02
Final
7
Penn. St.-Mont Alto
4
at McDaniel
0
Fri. Apr 04
Final
6
McDaniel
4
at Washington (Md.)
10
Sat. Apr 05
Final - 10 innings
3
Muhlenberg
2
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Apr 05
Final
4
Muhlenberg
0
at McDaniel
0
Sun. Apr 06
Final
11
McDaniel
0
at Franklin & Marshall
0
Sun. Apr 06
Final
3
McDaniel
1
at Franklin & Marshall
12
Tue. Apr 08
Final - 12 innings
4
Johns Hopkins
3
at McDaniel
0
Fri. Apr 11
Final
2
Johns Hopkins
5
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Apr 12
Final
15
McDaniel
2
at Haverford
0
Sat. Apr 12
Final
6
McDaniel
8
at Haverford
-2
Wed. Apr 16
3:30 PM
McDaniel
at Dickinson
-2
Fri. Apr 18
3:30 PM
Dickinson
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Apr 19
12:30 PM
McDaniel
at Swarthmore
-2
Sat. Apr 19
3:30 PM
McDaniel
at Swarthmore
-2
Tue. Apr 22
3:30 PM
Gettysburg
at McDaniel
-2
Fri. Apr 25
3:30 PM
McDaniel
at Gettysburg
-2
Sat. Apr 26
12:30 PM
Ursinus
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Apr 26
3:30 PM
Ursinus
at McDaniel
-2
Tue. Apr 29
3:30 PM
Penn St.-York
at McDaniel
No Event
No Event
No Event
Prev Next
View: Mobile | Desktop