2018 Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 11-19
Pct. .367
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-8
Away 3-8
Neutral 5-3
Games 30
Runs 202
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .367
Slugging % .391
Home Runs 9
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Postponed
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Postponed
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
March
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 2-3
Lancaster Bible
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-0
Gallaudet
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Curry
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Field #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Curry
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Field #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-10
Fitchburg St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-9
SUNY Fredonia
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Becker
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle#5) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Becker
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle#5) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Keene St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes Stadium) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Penn State York
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Postponed
Hood
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 16-18
Haverford *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-14
Haverford *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 1-6
Johns Hopkins *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-14
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 4-6
Ursinus *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-12
Ursinus *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Dickinson *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 2-4
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 12-20
Washington (Md.) *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Penn. St.-Mont Alto
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-6
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 1-14
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-9
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-13
Stevenson
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Gettysburg *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 2-4
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 13-26
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Swarthmore *
H
* Conference