2015 Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 19-15
Pct. .559
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 7-6
Neutral 4-4
Games 34
Runs 272
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .387
Slugging % .419
Home Runs 11
February
Sat Feb 28
at
Cancelled
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Feb 28
at
Cancelled
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Cancelled
Penn St.-York
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Cancelled
Penn St.-York
H
Thu Mar 12
at
Final
W, 17-3
Gallaudet
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 18-1
Lakeland
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-9
Lakeland
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Dubuque
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-12
Wis.-Platteville
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Skidmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 11-14
Skidmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Lasell
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 5-20
Dubuque
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 24
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-6
Penn. St.-Mont Alto
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Messiah
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 2-1
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 4-10
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Mon Mar 30
at
Final
W, 10-4
Hood
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
L, 2-3
Washington (Md.) *
A
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-11
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 5-8
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 17-5
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 1-6
Haverford *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 6-14
Haverford *
H
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-12
Johns Hopkins *
A
Mon Apr 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 13-12
Johns Hopkins *
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Dickinson *
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-0
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Swarthmore *
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
W, 12-9
Gettysburg *
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 8-2
Ursinus *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 5-3
Ursinus *
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Final
L, 3-4
Franklin & Marshall %
Centennial Conference Tournament
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 5-12
Johns Hopkins %
Centennial Conference Tournament
A
Sat May 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-0
Arcadia %
ECAC Southeast Tournament Semifinal
H
Sun May 10
vs
Final
L, 5-7
Widener %
ECAC Southeast Championship Game
H
* Conference
% Post season