2011 Baseball Schedule/Results

March
Tue Mar 01
at
Final
Stevenson
A
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
Catholic
A
Sat Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Delaware Valley
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
Albright
@ Lakeland, Fla. (Lake Bonny Park #1) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
Albright
@ Lakeland, Fla. (Lake Bonny Park #1) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park #2) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
Stevens
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park #2) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
Lawrence
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes #4) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
Loras
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes #2) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
Loras
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes #2) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
Oglethorpe
@ Winter Haven, Fla. (Chain of Lakes #5) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
Penn St.-York
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
Penn. St.-Mont Alto
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
Washington (Md.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
Washington (Md.) *
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
Haverford *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Mon Apr 11
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Mon Apr 25
at
Final
Ursinus *
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
Gallaudet
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
Messiah
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event