2010 Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 9-19
Pct. .321
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-5
Away 1-11
Neutral 4-3
March
Fri Mar 05
at
Cancelled
Lancaster Bible
A
Mon Mar 08
at
Final
L, 4-5
Stevenson
Yankee Field, Ripken Complex, Aberdeen
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
Penn St.-York
H
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Hamilton
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 13-19
FDU-Florham
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-14
Fitchburg St.
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Sewanee
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Endicott
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Endicott
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Mass.-Boston
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 23
at
Final
L, 2-4
Dickinson *
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
L, 5-16
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
L, 6-11
Swarthmore *
A
Sun Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Dickinson *
H
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Final
L, 3-7
Johns Hopkins *
A
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-16
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 1-6
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 6-19
Haverford *
A
Tue Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 11-16
Washington (Md.) *
H
Fri Apr 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
Washington (Md.) *
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 6-10
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Gettysburg *
H
Fri Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-7
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Ursinus *
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Ursinus *
H
Tue Apr 20
at
Final
L, 13-14
Messiah
A
Wed Apr 21
vs
Cancelled
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 2-3
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-4
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Catholic
H
* Conference