2002 Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 16-16
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-6
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-0
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-5
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lincoln (Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 47-2
Lincoln (Pa.)
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Madison
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Keene St.
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Oneonta
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Pikeville
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 1-9
Madison
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Keene St.
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-11
Oneonta
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 0-5
Johns Hopkins *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-5
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 1-10
Franklin & Marshall *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-11
Dickinson *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Gettysburg *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 3-5
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-8
Washington (Md.) *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 2-11
Washington (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 7-4
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-7
Haverford *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Catholic
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 5-0
Messiah
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-13
Ursinus *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 2-3
Ursinus *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Lebanon Valley
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 9-10
Villa Julie
A
* Conference