Total Slides 6 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 4

2011-12 Composite Schedule
-3
Sat. Dec 03
Final
NTS
at Bucknell Opener
-3
Sat. Dec 10
Final
8th of 11 (34)
at Dickinson Holiday Meet
-3
Sat. Jan 07
Final
NTS
at Bucknell Mini Meet
-3
Sun. Jan 22
Final
NTS
vs. Orange & Maroon Classic
@ Susquehanna
-3
Sat. Jan 28
Final
3rd of 6 (77)
at Hagerstown Invitational
-3
Sat. Feb 04
Final
10th of 15 (30)
vs. DuCharme Invitational
@ Dickinson
-3
Thu. Feb 09
Final
6th of 6 (5)
vs. Sweetheart Multimix
@ Navy
-3
Sun. Feb 12
Final
NTS
at Susquehanna Invitational
-3
Sat. Feb 25
Final
10th of 10 (11)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Ursinus
-3
Sat. Dec 01
Final
4th of 10 (79.5)
vs. DuCharme Invitational
@ Dickinson
-3
Sat. Dec 08
Final
NTS
at Hagerstown Invitational
-3
Fri. Jan 18
Final
NTS
vs. Orange & Maroon Classic
@ Susquehanna
-3
Sat. Jan 26
Final
NTS
vs. Patriot Games
@ George Mason
-3
Thu. Feb 07
Final
5th of 5 (8)
vs. Multi-Mix Madness
@ Navy
-3
Fri. Feb 08
Final
NTS
at Hagerstown Invitational
-3
Fri. Feb 15
Final
NTS
at Susquehanna Open
-3
Fri. Feb 22
Day 1 of 2
2nd of 6 (6)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Ursinus
-3
Sat. Feb 23
Final
9th of 10 (13)
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Ursinus
-3
Tue. Dec 02
at Navy Lidlifter
-3
Sat. Dec 06
at Bucknell Opener
-3
Fri. Jan 16
vs. Orange & Maroon Classic
@ Susquehanna
-3
Sat. Jan 31
vs. Patriot Games
@ George Mason
-3
Sat. Feb 07
vs. DuCharme Invitational
@ Dickinson
-3
Thu. Feb 12
vs. Sweetheart Multi-Mix Madness
@ Navy
-3
Sat. Feb 14
at Susquehanna Invitational
-3
Sat. Feb 28
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Haverford
-3
Sun. Mar 01
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Haverford
-3
Fri. Mar 06
vs. ECAC Championship
@ N.Y. Armory
-3
Sat. Mar 07
vs. ECAC Championship
@ N.Y. Armory
No Event
Previous Next
View: Mobile | Desktop