Total Slides 16 : Active Index 10 : Last Slide Divs 3

2014-15 Composite Schedule
0
Fri. Sep 05
Final
34
McDaniel
31
at Catholic
-3
Sat. Sep 06
Day 1 of 2
7th of 11 (309)
vs. St. John Fisher Collegiate Invitational
@ Mendon, N.Y. (Mendon Golf Club)
-3
Sat. Sep 06
Final
1st of 2 (37)
Green Terror Challenge
-3
Sat. Sep 06
Round 2 of 3
14th of 14 (751 [377-374])
at Bucknell Fall Invitational
-3
Sat. Sep 06
Final
1st of 3 (71)
Green Terror Challenge
0
Sat. Sep 06
Final
0
McDaniel
3
at Lebanon Valley
0
Sat. Sep 06
Final
2
McDaniel
0
at Rosemont
0
Sat. Sep 06
Final
0
Susquehanna
2
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Sep 06
Final
0
Penn St.-Altoona
3
vs. McDaniel
@ Annville, Pa.
0
Sat. Sep 06
Final
2
Bridgewater
1
at McDaniel
-3
Sun. Sep 07
Final
T5th of 11 (608 [309-299])
vs. St. John Fisher Collegiate Invitational
@ Mendon, N.Y. (Mendon Golf Club)
-3
Sun. Sep 07
Final
14th of 14 (1126 [377-374-375])
at Bucknell Fall Invitational
2
Tue. Sep 09
Final - 2OT
0
McDaniel
0
at York (Pa.)
0
Tue. Sep 09
Final
4
McDaniel
2
at Shenandoah
0
Wed. Sep 10
Final
3
McDaniel
0
at York (Pa.)
-3
Sat. Sep 13
Day 1 of 2
7th of 18 (303)
vs. Tom Kinder Memorial
@ Harrisonburg, Va. (Lakeview Golf Club)
-3
Sat. Sep 13
Final
10th of 11 (304)
vs. Salty Dog Invitational
@ Annapolis, Md. (Navy)
-3
Sat. Sep 13
Final
3rd of 7 (376)
at Dickinson Invitational
-3
Sat. Sep 13
Final
9th of 10 (256)
at Navy Invitational
0
Sat. Sep 13
Final
1
Goucher
3
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Sep 13
Final
7
McDaniel
28
at Moravian
0
Sat. Sep 13
Final
2
McDaniel
0
at Washington and Lee
0
Sat. Sep 13
Final
1
McDaniel
0
at St. Mary's (Md.)
0
Sat. Sep 13
Final
0
Penn St.-Abington
3
at McDaniel
-3
Sun. Sep 14
Final
T-8th of 18 (604 [303-301])
vs. Tom Kinder Memorial
@ Harrisonburg, Va. (Lakeview Golf Club)
0
Sun. Sep 14
Final
7
St. Mary's (Md.)
2
at McDaniel
0
Sun. Sep 14
Final
4
St. Mary's (Md.)
5
at McDaniel
0
Tue. Sep 16
Final
0
Bridgewater
3
at McDaniel
0
Tue. Sep 16
Final
1
Stevenson
2
at McDaniel
0
Wed. Sep 17
Final
0
Marymount
4
at McDaniel
0
Wed. Sep 17
Final
2
McDaniel
3
at Catholic
-3
Thu. Sep 18
Final
4th of 10 (318)
vs. Gettysburg Fall Invitational
@ The Bridges Golf Club
0
Fri. Sep 19
Final
1
Muhlenberg
2
at McDaniel
-3
Sat. Sep 20
Final
19th of 40 (221)
vs. Dickinson Long-Short Invitational
@ Big Spring High School
-3
Sat. Sep 20
Final
2nd of 6 (366)
McDaniel Fall Invitational
-3
Sat. Sep 20
Final
14th of 35 (155)
vs. Dickinson Long-Short Invitational
@ Big Spring High School
0
Sat. Sep 20
Final
2
McDaniel
3
at Muhlenberg
0
Sat. Sep 20
Final
9
McDaniel
0
at Notre Dame (Md.)
0
Sat. Sep 20
Final
59
Muhlenberg
10
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Sep 20
Final
3
McDaniel
0
vs. Cedar Crest
@ Allentown, Pa.
0
Sat. Sep 20
Final
0
McDaniel
1
at Muhlenberg
1
Sat. Sep 20
Final - OT
0
McDaniel
1
at Muhlenberg
0
Tue. Sep 23
Final
0
McDaniel
3
at Penn St.-Harrisburg
0
Tue. Sep 23
Final
0
McDaniel
1
at Frostburg
0
Wed. Sep 24
Final
2
McDaniel
3
at Haverford
0
Thu. Sep 25
Final
3
McDaniel
0
at Notre Dame (Md.)
0
Sat. Sep 27
Final
0
Bryn Mawr
3
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Sep 27
Final
0
Haverford
1
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Sep 27
Final
42
Ursinus
13
at McDaniel
Family Weekend
0
Sat. Sep 27
Final
4
McDaniel
0
at Bryn Mawr
0
Sat. Sep 27
Final
0
Penn St.-Mont Alto
3
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Sep 27
Final
0
Bryn Mawr
3
at McDaniel
-3
Sun. Sep 28
Final
3rd of 9 (347)
at Gettysburg Fall Invitational
0
Tue. Sep 30
Final
0
Goucher
3
at McDaniel
0
Wed. Oct 01
Final
9
McDaniel
0
at Trinity (D.C.)
0
Wed. Oct 01
Final
0
McDaniel
2
at Dickinson
0
Wed. Oct 01
Final
3
McDaniel
0
at Goucher
0
Wed. Oct 01
Final
4
Franklin & Marshall
1
at McDaniel
-3
Fri. Oct 03
Final
1st of 5 (18)
vs. Penn State Harrisburg Invitational
@ Shenk Park (Hershey, Pa.)
-3
Fri. Oct 03
Final
1st of 4 (15)
vs. Penn State Harrisburg Invitational
@ Shenk Park (Hershey, Pa.)
0
Fri. Oct 03
Final
6
Goucher
1
at McDaniel
0
Fri. Oct 03
Final
6
Goucher
2
at McDaniel
-3
Sat. Oct 04
Day 1 of 2
9th of 15 (323)
vs. Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic
@ The Bridges Golf Club
-3
Sat. Oct 04
Final
2nd of 2 (360)
vs. Gettysburg
@ Links at Gettysburg
0
Sat. Oct 04
Final
1
Ursinus
3
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Oct 04
Final
1
McDaniel
9
at Ursinus
0
Sat. Oct 04
Final
7
McDaniel
47
at Gettysburg
2
Sat. Oct 04
Final - 2OT
1
Ursinus
1
at McDaniel
2
Sat. Oct 04
Final - 2OT
2
Washington (Md.)
2
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Oct 04
Final
0
Penn St.-Harrisburg
3
at McDaniel
-3
Sun. Oct 05
Final
T-10th of 15 (645 [323-322])
vs. Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic
@ The Bridges Golf Club
2
Wed. Oct 08
Final - 2OT
1
McDaniel
1
at Dickinson
0
Wed. Oct 08
Final
1
Dickinson
3
at McDaniel
0
Wed. Oct 08
Final
3
McDaniel
1
at Dickinson
-3
Sat. Oct 11
Final
2nd of 6 (48)
vs. Harrier Hornet Invitational
@ Kernstown Battlefield
-3
Sat. Oct 11
Final
1st of 6 (40)
vs. Harrier Hornet Invitational
@ Kernstown Battlefield
0
Sat. Oct 11
Final
1
McDaniel
3
at Swarthmore
0
Sat. Oct 11
Final
2
Franklin & Marshall
0
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Oct 11
Final
3
McDaniel
1
vs. Penn St.-Berks
@ Swarthmore, Pa.
0
Tue. Oct 14
Final
3
McDaniel
2
at Hood
0
Tue. Oct 14
Final
0
McDaniel
1
at Lebanon Valley
0
Wed. Oct 15
Final
0
McDaniel
3
at Franklin & Marshall
0
Wed. Oct 15
Final
3
McDaniel
0
at Franklin & Marshall
0
Sat. Oct 18
Final
0
Swarthmore
6
at McDaniel
0
Sat. Oct 18
Final
7
McDaniel
31
at Franklin & Marshall
0
Sat. Oct 18
Final
3
Mary Washington
1
vs. McDaniel
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
0
Sat. Oct 18
Final
1
McDaniel
3
at Swarthmore
0
Sat. Oct 18
Final
1
McDaniel
3
at St. Mary's (Md.)
0
Sat. Oct 18
Final
0
McDaniel
1
at Swarthmore
-3
Tue. Oct 21
4:00 PM
vs. Mustang Twilight Tune Up
@ Stevenson
-3
Tue. Oct 21
4:00 PM
vs. Mustang Twilight Tune Up
@ Stevenson
-2
Wed. Oct 22
3:30 PM
Gettysburg
at McDaniel
-2
Wed. Oct 22
4:00 PM
McDaniel
at Gettysburg
-2
Wed. Oct 22
7:00 PM
Gettysburg
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Oct 25
1:00 PM
Dickinson
at McDaniel
Homecoming
-2
Sat. Oct 25
1:00 PM
McDaniel
at Haverford
-2
Sat. Oct 25
1:00 PM
McDaniel
at Haverford
-2
Sat. Oct 25
5:30 PM
McDaniel
at Ursinus
-2
Tue. Oct 28
3:30 PM
Johns Hopkins
at McDaniel
-2
Tue. Oct 28
6:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
at McDaniel
-2
Wed. Oct 29
3:30 PM
Johns Hopkins
at McDaniel
-2
Wed. Oct 29
7:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
at McDaniel
-3
Sat. Nov 01
2:00 PM
at Swarthmore
-3
Sat. Nov 01
2:00 PM
at Swarthmore
-3
Sat. Nov 01
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Haverford, Pa.
-3
Sat. Nov 01
11:00 AM
vs. Centennial Conference Championship
@ Haverford, Pa.
-3
Sat. Nov 01
at Messiah Invitational
-2
Sat. Nov 01
1:00 PM
Washington (Md.)
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Nov 01
1:00 PM
Washington (Md.)
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Nov 01
1:00 PM
McDaniel
at Washington (Md.)
-2
Sat. Nov 01
1:30 PM
McDaniel
at Juniata
-2
Sat. Nov 01
3:30 PM
Gettysburg
at McDaniel
-3
Sat. Nov 08
1:00 PM
at Mt. St. Mary's
-3
Sat. Nov 08
at Ursinus Fall Brawl
-2
Sat. Nov 08
1:00 PM
Susquehanna
at McDaniel
-3
Wed. Nov 12
7:00 PM
at Gettysburg
-3
Wed. Nov 12
7:00 PM
at Gettysburg
-3
Sat. Nov 15
1:00 PM
at Ursinus
-3
Sat. Nov 15
1:00 PM
at Ursinus
-3
Sat. Nov 15
vs. NCAA Div. III Mideast Regional
@ Big Spring, Pa. (Big Spring High School)
-3
Sat. Nov 15
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Div. III Mideast Regional
@ Big Spring, Pa. (Big Spring High School)
-2
Sat. Nov 15
12:00 PM
McDaniel
at Johns Hopkins
-2
Sat. Nov 15
3:00 PM
York (N.Y.)
vs. McDaniel
@ Harrisburg, Pa.
Penn State-Harrisburg Tip-Off Tournament
-2
Sat. Nov 15
4:00 PM
Penn State-Harrisburg
at McDaniel
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament
-2
Sun. Nov 16
TBA
TBA
at McDaniel
McDaniel Tip-Off Tournament (Alvernia, Penn State-Harrisburg, Mt. St. Vincent)
-2
Sun. Nov 16
TBA
TBA
vs. McDaniel
@ Harrisburg, Pa.
Penn State-Harrisburg Tip-Off Tournament
-2
Wed. Nov 19
7:00 PM
McDaniel
at Franklin & Marshall
-3
Sat. Nov 22
1:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
-3
Sat. Nov 22
1:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
-3
Sat. Nov 22
Green Terror Duals
-2
Sat. Nov 22
3:00 PM
McDaniel
at Franklin & Marshall
-2
Tue. Nov 25
6:00 PM
York (Pa.)
at McDaniel
-2
Tue. Nov 25
8:00 PM
Washington (Md.)
at McDaniel
-2
Sun. Nov 30
2:00 PM
Lehman
at McDaniel
-2
Tue. Dec 02
6:00 PM
McDaniel
at Dickinson
-2
Tue. Dec 02
8:00 PM
McDaniel
at Dickinson
-3
Wed. Dec 03
at Navy Lidlifter
-2
Thu. Dec 04
7:30 PM
Washington (Md.)
at McDaniel
-3
Fri. Dec 05
vs. Petrofes Invitational
@ Messiah
-3
Sat. Dec 06
vs. Petrofes Invitational
@ Messiah
-3
Sat. Dec 06
at Bucknell Opener
-3
Sat. Dec 06
at Bucknell Opener
-2
Sat. Dec 06
1:00 PM
Ursinus
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Dec 06
3:00 PM
Ursinus
at McDaniel
-2
Sat. Dec 13
1:00 PM
McDaniel
at Hood
-2
Sun. Dec 14
3:00 PM
McDaniel
at Lebanon Valley
Previous Next
View: Mobile | Desktop