Staff Directory


Gill Center Information Desk: 410-857-2580 | Merritt Fitness Center: 410-386-4666 | Athletics Fax: 410-857-2586


Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Moyer Director of Athletics 410-386-4043 pmoyer@mcdaniel.edu
Becky Martin Assistant Director of Athletics/SWA 410-857-2577 rmartin@mcdaniel.edu
Luke Stillson Director of Sports Information 410-857-2291 sid@mcdaniel.edu
Phil Smith Director of Athletics Faciltiies 410-857-2568 pdsmith@mcdaniel.edu
Kim Easterday Director of Athletics Operations 410-857-2717 keasterd@mcdaniel.edu
Scott Singleton Coordinator of Fitness, Intramurals and Wellness 410-857-2432 ssingleton@mcdaniel.edu
Tracey Johnson Assistant to the Director of Athletics 410-386-4043 tjohnson@mcdaniel.edu
Denise McVerry Office Manager 410-857-2585 dmcverry@mcdaniel.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Luke Stillson Director of Sports Information 410-857-2291 sid@mcdaniel.edu
Ben Grant Graduate Assistant 410-857-2291
Stephanie Sudbrook Graduate Assistant 410-857-2291

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Gregg Nibbelink Head Athletic Trainer 410-857-2584 gnibbeli@mcdaniel.edu
Becki Zechman Assistant Athletic Trainer 410-386-4658 rshearer@mcdaniel.edu
Kelsey Boulier Graduate Assistant 410-871-3126 kab029@mcdaniel.edu
Sarah Lagaz Graduate Assistant 410-871-3126 srl001@mcdaniel.edu
Will Linscomb Graduate Assistant 410-871-3126 wdl002@mcdaniel.edu
Dr. Sam Matz Team Physician

Athletics Facilities and Equipment

Name Title Phone Email
Phil Smith Director of Athletics Faciltiies 410-857-2568 pdsmith@mcdaniel.edu
Seth Goodyear Equipment Manager 410-857-2587 sgoodyear@mcdaniel.edu

Fitness and Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Singleton Coordinator of Fitness, Intramurals and Wellness 410-857-2432 ssingleton@mcdaniel.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Seibert Head Coach 410-857-2583 dseibert@mcdaniel.edu
Danny Snight Assistant Coach 410-871-3129 dps001@mcdaniel.edu
Nick Meyer Assistant Coach 410-857-2583
Don GIlbert Assistant Coach 410-857-2583
Ted Lawson Assistant Coach 410-857-2583

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Hoyt Head Coach 410-857-2582 mhoyt@mcdaniel.edu
Aaron Bartolain Offensive Coordinator 410-857-2569 abartola@mcdaniel.edu
Mike Dailey Defensive Coordinator 410-857-2574 mdailey@mcdaniel.edu
Chris Bassler Offensive Line 410-857-2569 rcb007@mcdaniel.edu
Dan Beard Linebackers 410-857-2574 djb002@mcdaniel.edu
Keith Bruno Safeties 410-857-2574 kmb025@mcdaniel.edu
John Dunford Tight Ends 410-857-2569 jjdunford@yahoo.com
Greg Fuhrman Defensive Line 410-857-2574 gfuhrman@bcps.org
Ty Reid Quarterbacks 410-857-2569
James Rooths Cornerbacks 410-857-2574 jrooths@live.com
Jamie Unger Wide Receivers 410-857-2569 junger@mcdaniel.edu
Luke Wright Running Backs 410-857-2569

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Miranda Jones Head Coach 410-871-3109 mjones@mcdaniel.edu
Kaitlin Boerman Assistant Coach 410-386-4042 kboerman@mcdaniel.edu
Megan Garrett Assistant Coach
Becky Arnold Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Curley Head Coach 410-857-2573 kcurley@mcdaniel.edu
Tyler Rudd Assistant Coach 410-857-2573 tmr005@mcdaniel.edu
Jimmy Cranwell Assistant Coach 410-857-2573

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Moyer Head Coach 410-848-7667 grnterror@qis.net
Mike Reid Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Hatton Head Coach 410-857-2567 mhatton@mcdaniel.edu
Vic Goeller Assistant Coach
Nick DiBernardo Assistant Coach
Jim Talbert Assistant Coach 410-857-2567
Shane Warner Assistant Coach 410-857-2567
Kyle Williams Assistant Coach 410-857-2567

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Corrieri Head Coach 410-857-2589 scorrieri@mcdaniel.edu
Frank DiLeonardi Assistant Coach 410-857-2589 fdileonardi@mcdaniel.edu
Cody Pearson Assistant Coach 410-857-2589
Paul Seegren Assistant Coach 443-797-3708 pseegren@mcdaniel.edu
Brian Boussy Goalkeeper Coach 410-857-2589

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Hiestand Head Coach 410-386-4616 jhiestand@mcdaniel.edu
Lee Sousa Assistant Coach 410-386-4616 las005@mcdaniel.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Clark Head Coach 410-386-4631 jclark@mcdaniel.edu
Kirk Miller Assistant Coach

Men's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Renner Head Coach 410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Jesse Albright Assistant Coach 410-857-2581 jalbright@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes Assistant Coach 410-857-2581
Rob Johnson Assistant Coach
Keith Lindsey Assistant Coach
Steve Robertson Assistant Coach 410-587-2581
Bryn Upton Assistant Coach 410-587-2581 bupton@mcdaniel.edu

Men's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Renner Head Coach 410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Jesse Albright Assistant Coach 410-857-2581 jalbright@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes Assistant Coach 410-857-2581
Rob Johnson Assistant Coach
Keith Lindsey Assistant Coach
Steve Robertson Assistant Coach 410-587-2581
Bryn Upton Assistant Coach 410-587-2581 bupton@mcdaniel.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Renner Head Coach 410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Jesse Albright Assistant Coach 410-857-2581 jalbright@mcdaniel.edu
Keith Lindsey Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Phil Smith Head Coach 410-857-2568 pdsmith@mcdaniel.edu
Samantha DiPompo Assistant Coach 410-857-2568
Rick Eyler Assistant Coach 410-857-2568

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Becky Martin Head Coach 410-857-2577 rmartin@mcdaniel.edu
Reggie Blackmon Assistant Coach
Dave Bowyer Assistant Coach 410-857-2577
Jerry Georgiana Assistant Coach 410-857-2577
Rick Little Assistant Coach
Phil Popielski Assistant Coach 410-857-2577 pbball@hotmail.com
Rachael Rybak Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Diehl Head Coach 410-848-7667 mdiehl@qis.net

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kristin Ramey Head Coach 410-386-4611 kramey@mcdaniel.edu
Erin McDonnell Assistant Coach
Stephany Parcell Assistant Coach 410-386-4611 sparcell@mcdaniel.edu
Ali Schumacher Assistant Coach 410-386-4056 aps007@mcdaniel.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Davey Blake Head Coach 410-857-2782 mcdanielwrestling@yahoo.com
Josh Fitch Assistant Coach 410-857-2782 jfitch@mcdaniel.edu
Mason Goretsas Assistant Coach 410-857-2782

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Sandy Lagana Head Coach 410-386-4630 slagana@mcdaniel.edu
Brian Boussy Goalkeeper Coach 410-386-4630
Cody Pearson Assistant Coach 410-386-4630
Paul Seegren Assistant Coach 443-797-3708 pseegren@mcdaniel.edu
Claire Woolley Assistant Coach 410-386-4630

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Hiestand Head Coach 410-386-4616 jhiestand@mcdaniel.edu
Lee Sousa Assistant Coach 410-386-4616 las005@mcdaniel.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Clark Head Coach 410-386-4631 jclark@mcdaniel.edu
Kirk Miller Assistant Coach

Women's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Renner Head Coach 410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Jesse Albright Assistant Coach 410-857-2581 jalbright@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes Assistant Coach 410-857-2581
Rob Johnson Assistant Coach
Keith Lindsey Assistant Coach
Steve Robertson Assistant Coach 410-587-2581
Bryn Upton Assistant Coach 410-587-2581 bupton@mcdaniel.edu

Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Renner Head Coach 410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Jesse Albright Assistant Coach 410-857-2581 jalbright@mcdaniel.edu
Dick Estes Assistant Coach 410-857-2581
Rob Johnson Assistant Coach
Keith Lindsey Assistant Coach
Steve Robertson Assistant Coach 410-587-2581
Bryn Upton Assistant Coach 410-587-2581 bupton@mcdaniel.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Cortese Wolverton Head Coach 410-857-2566 jwolverton@mcdaniel.edu
Kelly Martin Assistant Coach 410-871-3146 knm002@mcdaniel.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Renner Head Coach 410-857-2581 drenner@mcdaniel.edu
Jesse Albright Assistant Coach 410-857-2581 jalbright@mcdaniel.edu
Keith Lindsey Assistant Coach
View: Mobile | Desktop